News and Updates

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 21:24

Introduction to Windows 10 video, system basics, learning to use the mouse and keyboard...

Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 23:29

Ladies at the CPC received a talk on career choices and the value of good communication in a changing world.

Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 13:45

December - This month has been a fruitful one for the Center.

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 14:06

The young ladies at the Centre were encouraged to stand in front of the class and tell others their desired career and ...

Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 15:30

When given the opportunity to express the impact of the pathways center, majority of...

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 08:35

We are so very thankful to see the computers being set up at Develop Africa's new computer lab at the Creating Pathways...

Friday, October 30, 2015 - 11:51

Recent sessions focused on forgiveness with personal counseling available.

Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 15:09

Public Relations Officer in the Ministry of Education, Science and Technology yesterday stated that about 50% to 60% of...

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 10:19

The computers have arrived at the Centre.  We are eager to start providing computer...

Radios are Empowering The Education of Girls in Africa
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 21:13

Nancy, is one of the ladies at the Educational Lifeline Program for Pregnant Girls, in Sierra Leone.

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 14:33

Develop Africa Sierra Leone is in the business of creating impact in the lives of the young pregnant ladies in this...

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 14:50

The school has been going on successfully despite the numerous challenges we are having with attendance due to the rains...

Girls in Class
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 11:56

As each week passes by, we celebrate the progress the girls are making in their pregnancy journey.

Friday, August 14, 2015 - 03:02
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 19:54

This update covers Goal Setting and Success Stories.

Monday, July 20, 2015 - 01:21

One of our goals is to meet the psycho-social needs of the pregnant girls.

Educational Lifeline Program For Pregnant Girls Provides Hope
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 10:53

Harriette has hope and confidence today and is one of the first trainees to attend the new Centre.

Pages